7 Principles Program

December 2023 Online Webinar

Mount Tabor Counseling will be hosting a 7 Principles Workshop on December 2nd & 9th 2023. 

11am – 3pm EST

10am – 2pm CST

9am – 1pm MST

8am – 12pm PST

Couples will also receive: 

  • 8 Hours of Content
  • 7 Principles Workbook
  • Love Map & Open Ended Card Decks
Cost: $150 Per Couple
 
For questions email programs@mounttaborcounseling.com

For More Information about the 7 Principles Program

7 Principles Workshop Online December