7 Principles Program

April 2024 Online Webinar

Mount Tabor Counseling will be hosting a 7 Principles Workshop on  

April 6th & 13th 2024. 

11am – 3pm EST

10am – 2pm CST

9am – 1pm MST

8am – 12pm PST

Couples will also receive: 

  • 8 Hours of Content
  • 7 Principles Workbook
  • Love Map & Open Ended Card Decks
Cost: $150 Per Couple
 
For questions email programs@mounttaborcounseling.com

For More Information about the 7 Principles Program

7 Principles Workshop Online April

Registration form for the 7 Principles Workshop on April 6th & 13th 2024 through Zoom.

Contact Details

First Person's Name(Required)
First Person's Email(Required)
Second Person's Name(Required)
Second Person's Email(Required)

Event Details

Payment Details

Address(Required)
Please check if you have activated a Stripe feed for your form.