Our Therapists

Basil Ryan Balke MA. MTh. NCC. ACS. 

 
.Colorado, Washington, Oregon, Wyoming & Ohio

303-422-1567 Ext. 2

basil.balke@mounttaborcounseling.com

For a full bio click here

Chris Wojdak MS. LPC. MT-BC.

 
Colorado & Wyoming

303-422-1567 Ext. 3 

christopher.wojdak@mounttaborcounseling.com

For a full bio click here

Fr. Timothy Corbley DMin. MSW LCSW

Colorado & Kansas

303-422-1567  Ext. 4 

Timothy.Corbley@mounttaborcounseling.com

For full bio click here

Alicia Summers MA. LPC

Colorado

303-422-1567  Ext. 10

Alicia.Summers@mounttaborcounseling.com

For full bio click here.

Marianne Frank MS. LPCC

Colorado

303-422-1567  Ext. 6

Marianne.Frank@mounttaborcounseling.com

For full bio click here.

Sara Stacey MA. MA. LPCC

 
Colorado

 

303-422-1567 Ext. 7

sara.stacey@mounttaborcounseling.com
For full bio click here

 

Bibiana Arangua MA. LPCC

 
Colorado

 

303-422-1567 Ext. 9

bibiana.arangua@mounttaborcounseling.com
For full bio click here

 

Krystal Argueta – Clinical Social Work

 
Colorado

 

303-422-1567 Ext. 11

Krystal.Argueta@mounttaborcounseling.com
For full bio click here

 

Kalynn Webster – Clinical Intern

 
Colorado

 

303-422-1567 Ext. 5

kalynn.webster@mounttaborcounseling.com
For full bio click here

 

Our Marriage Enrichment Staff

Fr. Elias Dorham DMin.

303-422-1567 ext. 8

elias.dorham@mounttaborcounseling.com 

For a full bio click here

Our Support Staff

Brittany Balke AOS, BFA

303-422-1567

brittany.balke@mounttaborcounseling.com 

For a full bio click here

Our Methods

At Mount Tabor Counseling we utilize the latest in Cognitive-Behavioral, Systemic, Gottman, Emotionally Focused, Music Therapy,  and Logotheraputic Approaches. We aim to provide the highest quality of psychological as well as spiritual healing.